Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

space_horse

33 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in a small town in Northern BC, and the lack of mountains in Ontario still throws me for a loop. I love the city but think it's got a shelf life. Ideally I'd like to one day live on one of the gulf islands near the sunshine coast in a home made out of shipping containers, accesible only by boat, but with high speed internet.

I'm a seemingly perpetually injured, amateur athlete. I live a pretty healthy lifestyle and like to take care of myself, but still manage to get into trouble every now and then. I like running, biking, yoga, dinners, brunches, seeing shows, entertaining, pubs, parks, photo booths, hiking, camping, juicing, and seeing my RMT once a month.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The goal for this spring is getting my motorcycle license. I am always planning a next epic trip, last year was biking through Scotland, ideally sometime next year I'll be touring South America via motorbike.

I like to continually challenge myself in different ways. Last year I learned to box and fought my first fight. It's pretty empowering getting into a ring with the sole purpose of punching another guy more than he punches you. Although I lost my fight, wouldn't even change the experience, plus I'm still licensed to fight through the end of the year so there's a chance I can even out that score.

I'm a graphic designer by trade, working for an interactive marketing company. I studied fashion communication and took a minor in magazine development in Amsterdam.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, I'm not the hugest talker but I'm good at asking questions.

Besides that, I make a few mean meals, I can beat anyone at Catan, and I am good at getting into places I shouldn't be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, my grandmother says it's worth a million bucks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
of the past year
Book: Freedom
Movie: Her
Show: still Game of Thrones
Food: The no longer available Meatball Sandwich from T'avolino
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my bike (mona)
my health
a computer
a large body of water
some trees
hbo?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which typeface suits what style of button for which type of user.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night, I could be at yoga, at dinner, at home, at a bar, preparing for a race, watching movies, travelling, or hiding out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got a tramp stamp when I was 19.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't mind getting into trouble every once in a while