Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ccbreezer

38 M Marina del Rey, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I lived in San Francisco for 4 years, but I've wanted to live in SoCal since I can remember. Previous to SF, I lived for 11 years in a small, mountain town in Wyoming, where I worked with a ski/snowboard production company shooting still photos. Through editorial publishings and advertising work, I gained some clients in SF and have expanded into fashion/lifestyle photography. I still freelance and travel with ski/snowboard production companies 3-4 times per winter and it remains my favorite thing to do. It has brought me to places like Croatia, Republic of Macedonia, Montenegro, Italy, Poland, Switzerland, Austria, France, Chile, Argentina, and all over the US and Canada with pro athletes and a production crew that have become good friends. I travel fairly often, so when I'm home i really enjoy cooking and relaxing. I don't go out very often and when I do its usually to see some music or have dinner with good friends. I grew up in CT and MA in a small, loving, and close family. I wish California was a bit closer, but I feel at home in the west.
What I’m doing with my life
Surfing as much as I can, eating as well as I can, mountain bike riding, skiing, playing tennis and working on my patience for terrible drivers. I think the energy you create is greatly felt and you should only exude the best that you can.
I’m really good at
Taking only what I need and leaving the rest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All Kurt Vonnegut books, Jack Kerouac, Hemmingway, I love Family Guy, Daily Show, and Colbert Report, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, and Vacation. Food-wise, I pretty much love it all. Except lima beans.
The six things I could never do without
The ocean, the mountains, good food, family/friends, music, sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How we can improve the human condition and experience on earth. I love reading about metaphysics and concepts that take patient thought to understand. There seems that there is a lot more in the space between us than just air.
On a typical Friday night I am
whatever sounds good I guess. My schedule isn't really friday centric.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to say hello and see where it goes