Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spacegeek86

29 M Scottsdale, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't really know what to say when it comes to these. I will say this, if you are one of these girls that wants to date some frat boy type, or a guy that sags his pants below his ass and turns his baseball cap sideways because he thinks it makes him look cool or whatever, you need not apply here. I don't want to play any games, I know what I want, and it isn't acting like a child when it comes to relationships.

I would much rather meet up with someone and have it be on a friendly basis initially, and if something develops later on, then awesome. I can keep an open mind. I would very much enjoy being in a committed and long-term relationship with the right girl, but I'm not insanely desperate to jump right into a serious relationship with someone I barely know. Otherwise, if you want to know anything about me, feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working full time and going to ASU.
I’m really good at
-Remembering random facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing I get complimented on is my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read a lot of history books. Memoirs and such. I'm a BIG fan of history. I do like fiction as well.
When it comes to music, I'll pretty much listen to anything except Country or gangster rap. I mostly listen to 1950's, 60's and 90's rock, early Stones, The Beatles, The Doors, Buddy Holly, Chuck Berry, and tons more.
I say bring on the food! Cause I'm not picky at all.
Shows I would say Dexter, Breaking Bad, Intervention, Family Guy, South Park, It's Always Sunny, and The Office are just some. I also like to watch a lot of documentaries. I don't really watch TV so I just check out what I can via Netflix.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
Hope for the future (makes sense, right?)
The fact that dogs exist in the world
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world, what I do know about it anyhow, and where we are headed as a human race and the positive changes that can be made to benefit everyone.
I also think about my own future a lot. Whether it be school or my future career. I try to plan everything accordingly as to not get myself in a bad situation. I think about my health a lot when it comes to exercising as often as I can and what I eat. I'm not completely psycho about it like some but I definitely am health conscious. Also I think about all of the places I want to travel to one day when I have the time and money.
And ways to enjoy life more before I die!
On a typical Friday night I am
If I don't have plans with friends I am usually studying and killing time watching a documentary, South Park, Family Guy, etc.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like it. Oh, and if you're not completely psychotic, I don't really feel like dealing with that anymore haha.