Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spaceghost81

52 San Diego, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Education
Status
Married
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Father to two wonderful teenagers. I have loved being a coach and parent volunteer for a long time, but that time is almost over.
I have been a bit of a homebody for too long. I am trying to renew a love for life, that I haven't had much of lately.

I have loved motorcycles since I raced them as a kid. I recently bought my first one in over thirty years. I love riding, and go as often as I can. I am hoping I can find someone who will ride with me, or along side me.

I started running a few years ago, and occasionally drag my kids hiking.

Meeting new people is a goal I have now. I am a good conversationalist. I love sharing and swapping stories with others.

I served eight years in the U.S. Navy, and travelled every chance I had during that time.

I like travelling, but not alone. I would like to meet someone with whom I can enjoy it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find a new direction, looking for friends and/or adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, being alone(omg), helping family and friends, using tools, driving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In no particular order: Star Trek, Dexter, The Big Bang Theory, Conan, The Count of Monte Christo, Firefly.
Cheesecake, Bbq, Hot Wings, steak, pizza, carne asada.
Vodka Stinger, vodka collins, champagne.
I have not yet ventured very far into the sushi arena, but I am willing to learn!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, movies, sunshine, human contact.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Riding my motorcycle. What to do tomorrow. How can I make my life better.
Trying to rediscover my love for the outdoors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching tv and wishing I was doing something else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can be friends or more with a unhappily married man who is allergic to cats