Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spacemantastic

26 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 25 year old single fellow in Ze' Oakland. Did a year and a half traveling abroad in Asia teaching English to young children. I'm a published writer (bathroom stalls totally count) and college graduate, my craft and art is a priority in my life and I'm attracted to people who feel the same. I think your ex-boyfriend should fight me. I work in the nightclub business in SF on the weekend, other days I'm freelance copywriting for advertising agencies who have more money than they know what to do with, defrauding universities and digitally drafting documents.

I get excited any time I still hear 90's alternative. I have never bought a baseball hat, because my hair wants to stand up and be counted sir. I look like an Einstein-lion when I wake up. Your ability to eat only vegetables does not blow my mind, cows do that too. My lowest grade in college was yoga, and I went to the back of the class so my boners went unhindered by social grace during sun salutation (I was 16, it was 7 am, blame biology).

I'm attracted to people who are real (and don't need to assure you they are), artists, travelers, emotional terrorists, vagabonds who are more concerned with living and helping people out rather than judging them and worrying what the masses think of them. Free spirits and revolutionaries who like to smash old ideas turn me on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working weekends mostly in SF. Writing a new book. Kung fu moves in the shower. Starting grad school at USF for Creative Writing. Heading anger management sessions for disgruntled koala bears.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Arguing with children.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"You look tired."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lit -Neuromancer. The Name of the Wind. Slaughterhouse V. Ender's Game. Cold Skin. Shantaram. John Dies at the End.

Movies - Turner and Hooch

Favorite bands as of late - The Murder City Devils
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop
Humor
Pen
Superpowers
Ability to breathe underwater
Parole Officer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my writing.

I write all the time about what I'm thinking...

Whoa.

Whoaaaaa.

I only think about sex when i'm awake.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hosting herds of drunk bachelorettes
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we smooch at the end of a date I turn into a dragon and soar into the skies screaming thunder and lightning, I am terrible to behold. A lone tear will crest your face and this tear, wrought from the view of my magnificence, will turn into a crystal that allows you to speak every language. You will also never have to feed any parking meter on this Earth ever again.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know...if you wanna...do stuff...like get coffee...or get married...or can slam dunk