Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spacewhalelazers

24 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Jacob. Musician, gamer, barista, armchair historian. Chaotic Good. Reader and world builder. Beard. Lots of hair. ALL THE HAIR. Tall as fuxk.
Queer(ish). Polyamorous, and I already have a partner of 4 years. Looking for new partners, friends, musical folk, discusses and feelers. Even though introverted, I love people!

I probably don't want to meet you on purpose if you are homophobic, transphobic, racist, sexist, classist, or body shaming. You can do what you want, I just don't want to deal with it.

Right now, I am in a musical part of my life cycle. I play synths and keys in a noisey, progressive metal/rock/punk/emo/post rock band.
I play bass, hopefully in a doom/black/death/drone metal band sometime in the future.

Since I'm Poly, I won't message you unless you're into multiple relationships. So if you're profile doesn't say you are, but you in fact are so down, message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work work work play play play sleep.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making space whales, lazers and booming crazyness with synths and keyboards.
Getting better at bass.
Being silent for a really long time.
Binge reading textbooks.
Bullidng DND characters really fast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh my, that man is super tall!
I look like I smoke cigarettes, but I don't.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is my favorite list for this so here. I listen to metal, stoner rock, psych metal, drone, punk, hard core, black metal, post rock and some random folk artists.

Current most played albums - circumambulation by True Widow
Abandon All Life by Nails
Dopesmoker by Sleep
...Like Clockwork by Queens of the Stone Age
In the Night side Eclipse by Emperor

Books - Wheel of Time Is what I'm reading now.
I also love LOTR, chariot, anything historical or fantasy or sci fi.... Want to read more gender and queer focused books.

Shows - Metalocalypse, Fullmetal Alchemist, House of Cards, STAR TREKKKKK

Movies - Star Wars, LOTR, the Hobbit, documentaries of various stripes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Coffee
Alone time
Friends
Learning
Occasional or frequent sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sexism, feminsim, gender, sexual fluidity, power dynamics, social structure, history.
Also fantasy worlds I'm designing in my brain.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
.playing DnD. Or star wars saga