Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spader123us

39 Sevierville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a proud father of 4 kids. They come first always. If you have kids and your kids don't come first, just keep looking. I enjoy spending time with my kids, camping, football, going to the lake. I have a lot to offer to the right lady! I miss having someone to share life with. I miss the small things the most, holding, cuddling. I'm not looking for a one night stand or a booty call. If this is all you want, keep looking. This is not sugardaddy dot com. I will not just keep giving you money. I want a woman to share life with. Up and downs! I believe in romance! I give more than I take. I am a huge Tennessee Vols fan. Gamedays are usually the only time I am sitting in front of the tv.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I also referee football games from 7 year olds up through high school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning from my mistakes and being a great friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not as young as I used to be..... ugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is The Green Mile. Its also a good movie. The Bible is great for inspiration and when I am feeling down. I like all kinds of music. I love a good steak, but also like pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My kids
My family
My past, so I don't make the same mistakes
Friends
My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my kids and wishing I had someone to share life with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am terrified of growing old!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know anything about me. Or if you want a Man that knows how to treat a woman. Or if you just want to talk. I am a really good listener.