Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spaethmf

35 M Hampton, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a young, successful entrepreneur who is looking for someone to spend some quality time with. I am very involved with the distribution and exhibition of Bollywood films. Not sure how I fell into this niche, but I love it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I own a business with a partner. My work requires a lot of my time, and I travel quite frequently for work, so my potential partner needs to understand and be flexible in that regard. I also am fairly involved in church, sing in the choir, try to attend regularly, etc., however, am not an "in your face" type of Christian.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
numbers, understanding what is unsaid, reading body language, enjoying life as it comes, being flexible and spontaneous. I am also very good at giving advice, and generally trying to help others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. After that, possibly my sarcastic sense of humor and dry wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - mostly read nonfiction. I've never gotten into Fiction for some reason
Movies - yes, please. I watch about 100 movies a year...in theatres...the only proper way to view them. Favorite movie = American Beauty
Shows - wide, varied taste, current favorite = Shark Tank. I have more stuff saved on my DVR than I could ever possibly watch!
Music - need to get back into going to concerts...currently into folksy stuff like Mumford And Sons, Avett Brothers.
Food - Love trying new restaurants! Favorite place in Atlanta - Real Chow Baby
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies (kinda comes with the territory)
Family (they are support)
Friends (they understand my quirks)
trips to NYC (what else do I need to say)
Church (provides a good grounding for the week)
DVR (love-hate relationship with this one)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I got to where I am in life. It really is a complex formula of choices you've made. Even though it doesn't seem like the right thing at the time, it's amazing how everything works out. I never, earlier in life, thought to myself: I'm going to get into Indian movies! Yet here I am...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either traveling home or going to catch a movie with a friend. In the old days, it would be going to a Thrashers game! (I had season tickets for 4 years.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy taking baths! Very relaxing, great time to read or nap. Showers are for cleaning, baths are for relaxing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're curious, interested, or just want to find out more! Should I offer up a guaranteed response? Ha!