Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spaghetti_taco

25 Saint Louis, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am all about going outside for any and every activity except if it is cold out. I love honesty so be honest with me.

I am not looking for someone with washboard abs, perfectly quaft hair, tall, skinny, fat, unhealthy, or any specific quality when it comes to appearance. I like to be challenged by someone and to challenge them back. Someone who can accept my imperfections and help me improve on them. I don't care if you have a six figure job or what religion you practice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am teaching kids with autism basic behavioral skills that will help them reach their fullest potential later in life. I am also in grad school and doing my best to stay inside when it is cold.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving my job, it comes naturally
Being cold all the time
being accidentally funny

Calling people out when the lie about the "body type" portion of this form. I can clearly see that you are not thin/athletic because your images clearly depict something different. My deductive reasoning skills are on point.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People mostly comment on how small I am or they compliment my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have not read a book for pleasure in many years unfortunately.

I like documentaries.

Shows: Summer Heights High, Peep show, Catfish, Trailer Park Boys,

I like most food but I gravitate especially to any type of asian cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A beautiful park to run in, lip gloss, deodorant, tissues, nail polish and a refrigerator.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to make for dinner. I went through a phase in the summer where I made all kinds of enchiladas. Then I was all about the crystal noodles and now its all about rice paper.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually recovering from the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am gluten free, doctors orders.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not in a band, do not spike your hair, have a job, have a car, go to school/graduated from college, if you are less than 35, if you are not a creep, finally you must know what facetious means and how to use it correctly.

Or if your like Yellow Claw or any other kind of trap music.

Or if you you are a girl who is looking for a running partner (no homo)