Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spaghetti_taco

26 Saint Louis, MO Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am white, female, educated, clean, respectful, shy, communicative, hungry, cold, happy, fair, objective, detail oriented, finicky, healthy, tired, quirky, silly and above all cold.

I am a normal girl who like compliments and kisses. Sometimes I am awkward in a Zooey Deschanel kind of way. New stuff of any kind makes me uncomfortable but I always enjoy some portion of my new experiences. I am interested in growing into a better person than I am now. If you are not interested or confident enough to do that too then I am not interested.

I am fully aware that my inbox is full. One day it filled up and I stopped getting creepy explicit messages. I like not getting those messages so I leave it full. If for some reason the thought of spending 99cents to send me a message is too much to ask then don't do it. Please don't pay the money to send me an abusive message about how I need to delete some messages.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am teaching kids with autism basic behavioral skills that will help them reach their fullest potential later in life. I am also in grad school and doing my best to stay inside when it is cold.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Calling people out when the lie about the "body type" portion of this form. I can clearly see that you are not thin/athletic because your images clearly depict something different. My deductive reasoning skills are on point.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People mostly comment on how small I am or they compliment my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have not read a book for pleasure in many years unfortunately.

I like documentaries.

Shows: Summer Heights High, Peep show, Catfish, Trailer Park Boys,

I like most food but I gravitate especially to any type of asian cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A beautiful park to run in, lip gloss, deodorant, tissues, nail polish and kids on the autism spectrum to play with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How little I have in common with other adults and who that is a bigger problem for, me or them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing, cleaning, eating french fries.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am gluten free for health reasons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not in a band, do not spike your hair, have a job, have a car, go to school/graduated from college, if you are older than me, if you are not a creep, finally you must know what facetious means and how to use it correctly.

Or if your like Yellow Claw or any other kind of trap music. Or any bass heavy EDM. Or hard core rap music that date from the 90's to present date.

Or if you you are a girl who is looking for a running partner (no homo)