Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spam1430

61 F Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 27, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Describing oneself is difficult at best, but telling stories about oneself is easier. I have anonymously purchased meals for traveling soldiers. I am an accountant and have worked mostly for non-profit organizations over the past seven years. I was the lead singer in a rock band in the early eighties. I have moved a lot and want to settle at last in the city I love. Coffee is my life blood in the morning, and yes, I am coffee snob. Drinking a glass of wine, while cooking, is one of life’s little pleasures. I voted for Obama and will again. I am a card-carrying member of the ACLU. I am trying very hard to share my daughter’s veganism, although giving up meat entirely will not happen. I am healthy, but could lose a few pounds – a journey that has already begun. I became fiercely independent after an abusive marriage, but still am optimistic about sharing my life with somebody I can adore. You can learn about the rest later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and building memories. I see events as experiences. I'm working on my bucket list.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Cajun anybody?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They are very blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite show - House, too bad it's over.
Favorite music - classical. I love Placido Domingo.
Favorite books - Courtroom dramas and thrillers
Favorite movies - Jane Austen and other period pieces
Favorite food - Italian and Cajun (I am Cajun)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things, not people, hmm....
Music
Wine
Coffee
Computer
Books
Spices
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next election. No matter your position, it will be an eventful three months.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home either reading or watching a movie or opera.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open, so if I don't mention it elsewhere, it remains private.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 54–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are a non-smoker and like intelligent conversation, a glass of wine now and then, have interests outside of work, and are looking for somebody to share them. We are apt to not like everything the other does like, but have enough in common to build something upon.