Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spanishleaves

25 M Willingboro, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an introvert but I like people.

There should never be an excuse to be a boring person. You have to live a life as full and rewarding as you can. Never let yourself become complacent because then you'll never know what wonderful things you can encounter.

I go to Rutgers U and I feel great things approaching fast.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm still in school and I work hard for whats important.

I go to Rutgers university during the week. I study criminal Justice with a minor in counter terrorism. I want to work for federal government agency, like FBI or something. I paid for school which is something I'm really proud of but at the same I think I could have graduated by now if I took out a loan.
I’m really good at
I play guitar and a bunch of other little knick knacks that make noise. I am an amateur musician with my brother, we play a lot of covers, from Fleet Foxes, Arcade fire, and Radio head. When we can get a drummer we play black keys and white stripes covers.

I am pretty open for anything but I try to be careful
The first things people usually notice about me
they usually wonder what ethnicity I am and they will never guess correctly

I have explained at least a thousand times to people I'm not Mexican.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Native son, Notes from the underground. And lots of non fiction

Movies: Coming to america, Pulp fiction,
The science of sleep, Big fish, Wayne's World,

Music: bob dylan, the white stripes, tom waits, the black keys, neil young, fleet foxes, the mars volta, green day, the doors, sublime, the allman brothers, the Beatles, Derek Trucks, Cream, Santana

Food: almost anything I'm not picky I love trying new things. Except corn on the cob I hate corn on the cob
The six things I could never do without
my guitar, my xbox, computer, my dog chuck, my family, and my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Usually I wonder alot about what could have happened in the past but I try not to doubt myself or dwell in the unknown. I wonder alot about the future....
On a typical Friday night I am
usually working I'm on my phone alot to kill time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't swim but I would love to learn
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex