Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spanishlove2011

43 M Wesley Chapel, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single man that don't have time to meet women. I'm always working so I will give this a try and see what happens
hopefully I will have some luck to find a simple woman that does not mind me being away for weeks at a time . I guess that is a good thing some times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
If you will like to know what I am doing with my life please ask me. I Have somethings going on now that I wish not to publish.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ask me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
tell you latter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
on the phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
will know that day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
me to know and you find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you wont to know