Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spanishrose33

39 F Bronx, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi virtual world,
Ok so what can I say? Well first of I'm a single mother to a beautiful baby boy who is my pride and joy. I have learned that life was not only the board game that makes u take chances it's also everyday living!! it is rolling the dice and seeying where u will land on. Every day is a new adventure, We all go through ups and downs in our time but most important is keeping the faith and knowing you Will overcome it!! Anyhow I am looking to start dating and I don't mean several people, I hope that I can finally have the chance to find someone that will sweep me off my feet. I am looking for a serious relationship so on that note, If your into playing ring around the rosie know that I'm not into the games, I'm looking for something meaningful in this time of my life!! I have faith that my days are soon all to be filled with happiness..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full time mom and work as an assistant in contend editing. For a database Co.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, being there for a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my charm,warmth easygoing and simplicity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy movies,shows,varieties of music just not country or hard rock. Favorite foods are Spanish love italin a little spice as well
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Bible,my son and family they are my strength. My cellphone lol have to rethink the others....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What/where will I be in the next 5 years...challenging question! !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
U may catch me most of the times home unwinding from the stressful work week or maybe out in the park with my lil one or at dinner!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not going to.......its private duhhhhh
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U are interested in a good women who is looking for sincerity, love, respect lots of communication as I said I'm waiting for Cupid to catch me lets see........