Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spanishtanguera

33 Santa Fe, NM Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a high school teacher. Love my students, but love my weekends too! I do work a lot of hours, but I always find time to relax and have fun. I just recently moved to Santa Fe and am so thrilled about it!

I volunteer for animal rescues. When I lived in ATL, I mostly worked with dogs at the shelter, but am well-versed in feline ethology.

I am one of the most non-judgemental people you will meet. I accept you for you because I am who I am, regardless. I hate the drama that is created between couples because they refuse to say what´s on their mind. You will never have to guess what I´m thinking because I will tell you. I have no patience for men who play games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In my free time, I am usually dancing, doing rescue work, studying Mandarin and Italian or traveling to nearby cities. Or just hanging out in my apt relaxing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I´ve been told I have a good ear! It´s great for musicality and for learning languages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Typically, that I´m honest. I don´t pull punches and will let you know exactly what I´m thinking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmm...one of each:
Book -- probably Siddhartha, but that could change next week
Movie -- Memoirs of a Geisha...such a beautiful movie.
TV show -- tough one, but I´d have to go with Psych ...or Gilmore Girls...or The Mentalist...but Big Bang Theory is great too...
Food: I will typically lean toward Thai food and Sushi.
Music: Tiziano Ferro is my favorite singer/producer, but my interests are varied.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My two cats.
2. My laptop.
3. My friends.
4. My tango shoes.
5. Socks. My feet are always cold!!
6. My passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What & where my next tattoo should be...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night. I could be dancing or falling asleep at 7pm because the week was really difficult or meeting up with friends for karaoke or drinks or just having a chat session on Skype. I have no schedule.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...will not be done on a computer! :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like honesty & can deal with hearing it.
You like animals (that includes cats).
You have a good sense of humor.
Travel is HONESTLY a top priority for you.
You can handle the fact that I have a life!
(PS, I only come on here about once a week, so relax if I don´t respond right away.)