Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Burlington, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45-70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
------ (@ @) ------
|....Before you…..|
--------| | |--------
* if you just want to chat online only please skip me *
ask me anything, loook for along term relationship or casual and see where it goes must be{ honest caring faithfully}.. if looks will not make a diffrence to for me looks aren't every thing, must have a good sense of humor someone who is comfortable in there own skin.. enjoy good food I'm a great cook & baker) and snuggling at home watching a movie or playing a fun board game... are willing to work on any problems within a relationship by talking things out.. i am willing to learn new things, like to spend time at home cuddling with a good movie & great dinner or camping outside in a sleeping bag to watch the stars at night. communication is the key to good relationship. must be honest no lying or cheating. staraight forward answer. honest first.. like football& hockey.. love the outdoors & motor cycles

I am down to earth, adventuresome, and open minded
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
have just become a Registered Medical Assistant. ATTENDING COLLEGE FOR CULINARY ARTS at PCC, helping at the animal shelter on sat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking & baking make some mean coconut macroons & cupcakes,pumpkin spice cookies & stir fry and sports, camping and playing with kids and make thing very romantic for that special someone, bowling in my spare time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my tattoos, and how funny i can be
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dan Brown, The Davinci Code & Angels & Demons movies i like anything , music i like country and classic rock, but will listen to anything. I love the PBR, & sturgis and vegas
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family,
my kids& grandkids
my friends,my relationship
sports & outdoors
my love of food,
and just being a kid at heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life's little treasures,( family & friends, mountain views, movies, music, BBQ, and good food, and finding the most amazing man who can love me for me inside & out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at home watching a movie or chatting with my kids online.. or bowling / playing darts at home with a beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
anything else since its private will tell you later just ask me, the username is just a random pick.

You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me intresting and would love to know more or meet some time.footallnutt13 if you can yaho then message me

------ (@ @) ------
|....Before you…..|
--------| | |--------