Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sparafucile68

45 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am definitely a nature lover, an accomplished camper and an enthusiastic fisherman. I love being in natural settings, whether it′s a leisurely picnic in a wooded urban parc or a ′death hike′ through the Canadian Rockies back country... and everything in between. I′m also an amateur astronomer and an amateur birdwatcher.

I work with disabled athletes as equipment manager and wheelchair mecanic, with both wheelchair track and wheelchair rugby. This volunteer involvement has led me to attend many international sport events, latest being the London 2012 Paralympic Games. I have seen world records fall before my very eyes and literally rubbed elbows with champions.

I am currently working on construction in Alberta′s oil sands industry as a pipefitter-welder. My work especially involves industrial maintenance in petrochemical and related plants. I had my first try at leadership this past Spring, being night shift foreman leading a crew of 8 men and women. I also have a college degree in Orthotics and Prosthetics, but I discontinued that carreer path some time ago.

I am a spiritual seeker, but I don′t necessarily follow with one religious doctrine. I just don′t need an institution to ′manage′ my relationship with God. I have studied many aspects of Buddhist philosophy and psychology and incorporated some of them in my own life path. On the spiritual path, which is ultimately very personnal, there′s nothing wrong with taking bits and peices from many different traditions and blazing your own trail...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and playing hard!!!
I recently discovered a new hobby : prospecting and panning for gold! I've actually found 'some' gold right near Edmonton, but I want to go shake some gravel in the Yukon or Alaska some day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Setting up a tent in total darkness, in the wind and rain... and in record time! :-)
With my knowledge of human anatomy I have become pretty good at giving massages.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fantastic and Buddhist philosophy; sci-fi films and comedies; Simpsons, Family Guy, 'discovering' Big Bang Theory; classic rock, blues, jazz; Steak and Potatos!!!