Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sparethenumbers

22 F Durham, NY

My Details

Last Online
Mar 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I'm Annalise, I'm 22, and I'm from Upstate NY. I love reading and traveling, hanging out with friends and being outside. I'm going to be traveling a lot between the US and Europe (specifically the UK), so friends from both areas are more than welcome!! I'm actually incredibly geeky, I love Sci-Fi shows and reading as well as learning about science and English literature. I wouldn't really describe myself as overly bubbly / excitable in general but I can "nerd out" over things I really like. I'm a huge fan of learning about new things, so if you're interested in something chances are I would like to listen.

I love to write, but it's more of a personal thing than a career option. I'm thinking of getting my masters degree in Medieval History & Literature, though I'm not 100% sure what I want to do with my life. I really want to travel and see the world before I get tied down too much.

I'm really a silly person. I love to laugh, and if my potential relationships / friends & I can't make each other laugh it seems like there's something lacking.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm studying English literature and Biology at a school in Upstate NY at the moment, and just traveling around and having a good time.
I’m really good at
school, biology, English, making people laugh, writing, taking photos, being happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
that I'm smiling or laughing at something that happened a week earlier and I'm just now remembering.. and the accent. The terrible, terrible, bastardization of a New York and New England accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows:Doctor Who, Sherlock, Dexter
Books: Mostly Chuck Palahnuik books, though Survivor is my favorite. In addition I loved Catcher in The Rye, The Great Gatsby, & Harry Potter (of course!).
Music: Pop music, FOB & P!ATD along with so many others I don't feel the need to list.
Movies: Literally any genre of movie I would be interested in watching.
The six things I could never do without
laptop, camera, phone, iPod, stuffed animals, journal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
daydreaming about the future or what I'm making for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
going out to a movie or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm sort of obsessed with everything paranormal, whether or not I believe in it is an entirely different matter, however.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You just want to chat or are interested in any of the things I'm interested in... I love new friends!