Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Winter Haven, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33-43
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 9
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and it’s important
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am very true and honest to a T ..i am hard worker and expect a lot out of my self very open minded and kind to others. I am not hard on others .. i recently moved from ohio around cleveland area,job thing like fl but want to move closer to coast have 2 daughters 16 and 12 live with there mom they visit often my world love them so dogs.. what i want from site is to meet a nice well rounded girl who is into me as much as i am her..honesty big issue if you play games your to play hard but am responsible when need hard but always make time for my self and others ,family important to me.. ..that's enough for now you want to learn more message me i might respond lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am working in a field i love marketing. working out daily focusing on getting masters in fall of '13.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
everything if i cant do it learn how! and try try always accomplish task at hand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and smile..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
business, some horror,movies like 80's stuff but really into comedy's and drama. music i like all my i pod is crazy mix from country to rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
mind,affection,kids,personality,self- pride,gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
kids and how to better my self always room to improvement not big thinker though..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hopefully hanging with partner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am not hairy ( little chest thats all ;) and i like candles.i also like to do anything outside beach, picnic, horse riding.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to meet great guy who will care and treat you how you deserve to be treated.