Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sparkee_

31 M Maidstone, UK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sparkee by trade- dont know about nature (according to 'urban dictionary' it's a good name for a cat!)

I hate filling in self-summary boxes, but that's kinda the point of being here, so...
Roll out the clichés.

I'm just like your next door neighbour (the nice one that always says hi an smiles), that likes to do the things that most people enjoy:- spending time with friends (socialising in a pub), going to the cinema, festivals, concerts, bike rides (which normally involve slight injury), climbing (only been a few times but the indoor place in charlton is amazing!), gym (tried a spin class the other day- sadists!!... Tried another one the week after and it hurt even more), clay shooting (much more fun than golf).. I watch more tv than I read books- but will get through a pile of books when I go on holiday and I'm more likely to watch a film than something on TV.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard

Enjoying it

Thinking Australia sounds like fun...

Reading profiles on Okc that seem to have more superior intellectual terminology, outright surrealism and general wit that could be imagined by just one person alone...

Wondering if I am actually stupid (see above).

Wondering what the general opinion of this profile is.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
..... Not filling out things which say "I'm really good at'..

Drinking gin an tonic

Contemplating if I should have a degree to be on here (see further above).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently my jaw line?
Sometimes my shyness- depending on company and situation..
And other times my confidence (sometimes mistaken for arrogance).
My near 'Sid James' laugh (situation permitting).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The last book I read was by Lee Childs
To many films, very easily entertained
The last gig I went to was The Prodigy at Brixton
Alt-j's in the CD player at the moment
One of the Fabriclive sets is playing on my ipod
and kings of leon whenever I feel like it.
Food... yum.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
Car
Job
Friends
Family
Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random stuff...
How far a light year actually is..
Is this profile interesting??
What came first, chicken or egg?
Daddies or chips (not really).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends in a pub, indoors with my flat mate eating a takeaway or suchlike watching a potentially awful/awesome film.
Sometimes working...
Amending or omitting parts of this profile.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's possible that I may have spent the last half hour racking my brains trying work out a better ice breaker than 'hi, how's it going?' to write on your profile...
It's not private but I use full stops far too much.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read up to this point
you want to know anything else
you've spotted a massive fault in my profile and feel the need to tell me
you'd like to go for a drink