Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sparker23

52 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was living on an island for a few years, which I loved, but as I find myself back in Toronto, I'm really enjoying all the great things this city has to offer. It would be SO much more fun with a partner though! My career path is pretty set at this stage of the game, so the next step is finding someone that I can connect with, whatever form that might take. I chose not to have children which has certainly simplified my life, but I'm not adverse to someone who has one or two of their own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to do a lot of different things, but I consider myself more of a generalist than an expert at any of them.....for example, I can ski any run you point me at but I won't always look perfect....I practice Ashtanga yoga but don't aspire to the lifestyle.... I can ride a horse but wouldn't win a dresage competition...I've climbed Kilimanjaro but have NO interest in attempting Everest....you get the idea!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read so it would be impossible to pick favorites, but I'm reading Shantaram right now, and recently read Lacuna by Barbara Kingsolver, Timothy Findlay's Pilgrim, Martin Amis' Pregnant Widow, anything by Ian McEwan, Iain Banks...., this is a loooong list. Movies - I prefer non Hollywood or Independant films, but can be dragged to comic book stuff as well, all kinds of music but love to keep up with current bands, food....mmmmm...all about the quality!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends
great food and wine
chocolate
something to read
exercise
travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lot of things :) World peace, fixing all the world's problems, the markets (especially when they're down), what I'm going to do tomorrow....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night isn't an important night out for me at the moment. Work is pretty stressful, so I'm happy on Friday to just get a movie, put a bit of time into making a great dinner and just hang out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not much.....private is private :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think there might be some chemistry and that we might have a lot in common!