Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sparkiesmen

31 Charleston, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have never been good at the "tell me about yourself" type questions. So here goes nothing...

I just recently moved to Charleston for a job promotion. I like going out to a good restaurant "as in good food not price" and bars among other things. I am the type of guy that will fit in at the board meetings and on the farm. I pride myself on my ability to adapt to situations and overcoming obstacles.

Reading this you might think I am a bite of a taking myself too serious type but it's quite the opposite. I think honesty is the only way to go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on turning a failing branch around and exploring charleston.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being that guy who makes everyone laugh and being there when it matters. I am always the guy leading the group not following.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, my beard, witty personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I recently got a kindle and started reading biography and military history.

For music- I am all about some Rock from classic to modern.

Food...where to start...I like sushi, steak, Japanese, a good salad. I will eat almost anything a person cooks for me since I know it was made with love. (Cheesy, I know)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. Working
4. Internet
5. Exercising
6. A Smart Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going and making sure I have fun with friends and loved ones.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out with friends. Or at home relaxing and watching a movie or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think that's a third date question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to find out more.