Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Philadelphia, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:24am
Open relationship
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Before we begin please google polyamorous , it'll save us both some time.

I have an awesome partner but i'm very open to new people in my life. I would like to find new friends to hang out with possibly more if the chemistry is right. Ultimately I'd like to have a person who wants to hang out a few times a month for dinner drinks hangs snuggles and general whatnot including the sexual side of things. I'm not into one nighters unless you're really hot ;)

I'm very fun and good looking.I'm a dental hygienist and I love my job. I'm sarcastic and witty with a dry dark sense of humor. I'm built like an Amazon and I like to wear heels so it helps if you are over 5'10".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being successful,happy and incredible. I also have time to create award winning cookies while looking fabulous! Seriously my cookies will rock your face off and I'm always looking for people to try them. In fact you've probably just put on 5 pounds from reading this and anticipating my friendship :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, reading,writing and baking. I can also pick up things with my feet. Is that too much info for you to handle yet?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You kept reading huh? Well, then I would say my eyes followed by my amazon like frame followed by the wonders of plastic surgery that Dr. Ted Eisenberg has bestowed upon me. He's an amazing surgeon who looks like Egon Spengler. If you know that reference keep reading....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to note....sorry
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Chocolate
2. English bulldogs
3. Phone
4. Coffee/tea/hot beverages
5. Music
6. Glasses- I love being able to see things clearly
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cookies,candy,cakes,tattoos,memorizing lines from hilarious 80s movies,flossing,getting other people to floss,chocolate
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to make the most of my night usually doing something that makes me happy. I'm into trying new places to eat and drink. Most likely trying to just have fun after a long week of touching other people's mouths :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I understand what a lateral incisor can ask me, I'll probably tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone fun and are ready to experience new things,you want to, or if you're good looking and funny :)

Also I have a kiddo so if you want to make plans there may be a waiting period.