Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sparklefemme

36 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Gujarati (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm sweet, witty, compassionate, and a driven. I find myself making the most of my weekends with fun (dancing, socializing, art shows, indie shows, wine tasting, spending one-on-one time with people I care about) and also self-care (working out, yoga, meditation, doing art, reading, putzing around). I enjoy films, day road trips, cooking elaborate dinners, and talks about culture and sports. I've traveled to many places. I'm spontaneous, responsible, level-headed, and well-rounded. Though I love nature, I haven't camped in the NW yet since I love easy getaways to hotels.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm professional and I try to maintain the PYT lifestyle. I'm also focusing on wanting to meet quality people and trying to bring back more art, spirituality, and balance back into my life. I've been going to the driving range lately and hope to get good enough for a round of golf soon.
I’m really good at
Being a social butterfly and a fun conversationalist, organizing hang outs, making people feel at ease, being sweet, being cute.
The first things people usually notice about me
My warmth and openness, my smile, my eyes, my skin, my laugh, my L.A.-ness, my sparkle...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read all genres. However, because my current job involves a lot of brain power, I find myself gravitating to easy adventurous stories or murder mysteries.

I listen to all types of music. I grew up listening to new wave and Hindi songs. I just made a make out cd for my guests at my latest Indian New Years party. It included everything from Nina Simone's "I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl" to TLC's "Red Light Special." I love songs from the '80s.

Regarding movies, here are some of my favorites that I can watch repeatedly: Giant, Some Like it Hot, Star Wars, Blazing Saddles, But I'm a Cheerleader, Khabi Khushi Khabie Gham, Sound of Music, Coming to America, and Top Gun.

I love comedy shows and have been watching Mindy Project and Park and Rec. I miss Lost. I can watch Absolutely Fabulous, I Love Lucy, Jeopardy, cooking shows, and detective shows all day long. I am obsessed with British murder-mystery shows right now and am exhausting my options on Netflix!
The six things I could never do without
My family and good friends, my queer community, art and music, black eyeliner, sports, and sun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family, the ladies, my friends, my future plans, the Lakers, art and craft projects, new recipes, palm trees, social justice, my house, psychology, new restaurants to try, how to perfect balance in my life (oh, the woes of Libras).
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either cooking for friends for a game night or rallying up for an epic night on the town (after a quick power-beauty nap).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This PYT surprisingly likes geeky things. I can recite lines from Star Wars episodes IV-VI.
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you're really nice, fun, smart, driven, direct, and open to getting to know me. While on this adventure to find Ms. Right, I am open to having some fun. I look forward to first dates with no expectations or pressure.