Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sparklerbi

34 M Lisbon, Portugal

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Someone who never quite understood how this online dating stuff works.
I'm a friendly guy, humorous and adventurous who is looking for new adventures, flirting around...something to spice my life a bit.
Or just make great new friends. That's fine as well. Actually that's more than fine!

Oh, and my profile pic doesn't have a face attached, because yes, you guessed it, my wife doesn't know about this - what kind of sleezy bastard am I? :)

But I'll hook you up with some nice pics if we get to talk.

I'm ambitious, optimistic and of the cheerful type. Stubborn and persistent most of the times, but humble and always eager to learn.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it.
Enjoying it.
Working my ass off.
Loving food.
Figuring out how to turn the impossible into possible.
Mastering the art of making bad things good.
I’m really good at
Not writing anything worthwhile about myself

Good at a keeping a good conversation (Terrible at starting them, though! ;)

Sometimes I'm good at imagining things...The problem is that I might get too imaginative!

I'm also not bad at all at day dreaming! I would actually say that I'm quite awesome at daydreaming.

And I'm a world class expert at forgetting stuff,.

Oh, and cooking, I love cooking and I'm damn good at it!
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes, and then maybe my smile, and people might notice that I'm a nice guy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mostly marketing and management related - I'm very work focused in my reading. Authors like Seth Godin, Peter Drucker, Philip Kotler, Al Ries, and of the sort. I also read a lot abou people's behaviour.

Music: Jazz, Alternative, Rock, Indie. I go all the way from Miles Davis to Blur, from Dave Matthews Band to Bon Iver, from The National to John Coltrane.

Food: Pretty much every food that is not junk (yes, I'm a foodie!). But Portuguese, Italina and Asian food are on top of the list.

Travel: I wish I could be constantly travelling all around the world! But I don't. Yet I've been around!
The six things I could never do without
Sunshine, laughter, food, music, friends and family, sex.

Oh, air and water too! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On stuff, on people, on work (I might be a bit of a workaholic every once in a while) on seeing the world... oh, and sex! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either sleeping, or out dining, or out with friends, or watching a movie, or online, or working, or...whatever happens.

But I confess that my favorite friday nights involve freinds, a good meal and a good wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There's one song from Bon Jovi that I actually like...oh my!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You feel like messaging someone cool and who's not of the weird type. I might want to talk about sex, though! ;) But not exclusively. I'm a bit of a perv sometimes, but not totally!
I can also do, what's it called?, oh conversations!

But really, you can message me if you're looking for a good talk, for a good laugh, for a good friend or, why not, for a good lay !