Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sparkles51

53 Lanoka Harbor, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 48–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single 53 yr. old Mom - 17 yr. old Son - Lost his father when he was 7-1/2 - I am a very sociable woman & enjoy spending time with family & friends. I try to Balance my Time between Work/Family/Friends. Trust & Conversation & having some good Laughs I find is very important in order to have a Faithful & Sincere relationship.., Living Life, Being Adventurous, Holding Hands No matter where you are, Kissing, Hugging & Not being afraid to Share your affection with one another also makes the Relationship Genuine ... "Live, Love, & Laugh" ....
I am looking to make a career change at some point within the Medical Field, or Construction Office, so that I can take more time to enjoy my life to the fullest... I like the beach in the summer,AC, dancing, taking walks on the Boardwalk, movies, bowling, riding on motorcycles...I also like to watch Dancing with the Stars, TV shows like Revenge, SOA, Castle, ER, Greys Anatomy, NCIS, Discovery, and so many more...
My Dream Vacation is a Trip to Paradise Island (Hawaii) & explore all of Nature's Beauty... I really keep my eyes open to a Variety of Options... I have been ready for a while to find an Honest Man that I can share my Love & Dreams with regardless of what kind of job I have or the time I have available... I don't want someone that will be judgmental on anything I do or my child does... Smoking is OK, But, I prefer not to Be with someone that is a Chain Smoker, does drugs or Drinks more than on occasion..I do not need someone that is just looking for a Sex Partner. Since I I have gotten Older & Wiser I know I deserve so much more in Life..My friends keep telling me don't be afraid of these sites, but I am sure having my doubts... I just want to be able to Share Fun Times & Happy times with One Man... I Love Family & would love to finally make my Life Complete along with my Mom & Dad's.... I will never stop Dreaming of having my Dad walk his "Little Girl" down the aisle & be Very Proud to give my hand in marriage to the man I chose to Love the Rest of My Life.... Thank You for Listening.... I am ready to meet that One Special Person in my Life & Be with them for Eternity....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, But trying to find a New Job in an Office & get out of Retail...
Looking to go Back to School in the Medical Field...
And, Cleaning Up from the Mess the Hurricane Did to my Rental Home....
And, Spending Quality time with my Family & Friends...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to Everyone Else & Solving their Problems.... lol...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Passionate & Like to Talk.... I just enjoy talking to people & becoming knowledgeable from other peoples Talents or Experiences...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really don't read Books unless they are Self Teaching Books...
Movies: Action, Adventure, Scary & Romance
Music: Mostly Classice Rock & Country.... But, It can vary...
Food: Mostly Italian & Seafood....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Updated:
My Son
My Parents
My Brother & Sister-N-Law
My Grandfather (97) (Passed away 2012)
A Job & My Home
My Independence
Companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Childs Future....
Career Change/New Job
Finding a New Place to Live closer to my Parents....
Meeting the Right Man for Myself that Can Understand Children & Has a lot of Patience in Life No Matter what the Situation Is...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with the Girls Following the Bands, Dancing, and
Enjoying Good Music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To Be Continued.... lol...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are seriously looking to spend time with a Fun-Loving Woman that likes to Enjoy Herself. Not filled with Jealousy, Lie, BS, or have Drama... Can handle a 17 yr. old Boy & who is My Life... Enjoy the outdoors, have interest in Motorcycles, Like Walks on the Boardwalk, going out 2 Dinner, Dancing, Cooking @ Home, Cuddling, Hugs & Kisses & Relaxing and so much more... Just an All-Around Open Person & Knows how to Communicate & Enjoys going out, and not just staying @ home... Plenty of time for that... :)