Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sparkplug69

30 F Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23, 2007
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Finnish (Okay), French (Okay), Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm easygoing, honest, i love hanging out with my friends, listening to music, playing my ps2, all the normal stuff.

i hate drama. if i wanted it in my life, i would watch a soap opera. so as long as you don't bring any, we'll be cool.

and i will not lie, looks are important. if there's no physical attraction, then the relationship is doomed from the get-go. (like i said, im honest. admit it, you feel the same way) i'm not saying you have to be drop-dead gorgeous, but the attraction's gotta be there

and you can never have too many friends, so people who are interested in a friend, feel free to message me, also

btw.... i never sign off this site, on account of having forgotten my password and email address. NOT a random occurance. so if you message me and i dont respond, its b/c i'm not online.... also... the okc imer sucks, so please dont im me. seroiusly. i hate the thing. i wont open it b/c i hate it. i don't hate you. i don't think. but if i do, definitely don't message me, b/c i will most likely delete it before reading it. it's your own fault. i hate you for a reason.

I am cute, funny, and energetic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working in a nursing home with alzheimers patients, hanging out with my family and friends, having a good time.

basically im just living it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing, talking, listening, helping& taking care of others, recalling the words of twenty year-old songs within the first 12 notes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my lips. they're pretty big.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
fave books: blood and chocolate, a kiss of shadows, sleeping beauty- erotic thriller fave movies: manic, rent, basic fave music: i like it all. fave foods: ramen, jalapeno chips, chinese chicken salad, HOT SAUCE
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why i can't bite my elbow, but i can kick me head. just doesn't make sense.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing and trying to recuperate from taking care of 65 alzheimers residents over the age of 70. (it's harder than it sounds, trust me)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have had more than 25 piercings, and 7 of them were/are below my shoulders
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can name three grat hair bands from the late eighties