Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sparksareflying

24 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very sarcastic and sensitive (weird mix), but not the sensitive that can't take a joke :P. I consider myself complicated, but I guess you can decipher whether thats good or bad. I am very outgoing and I love talking about ANYTHING. I love open and honest/genuine people :)

I value good conversation and open minded views of the world.

I am a very committed person and I get made fun of for getting things done 2 years (an exaggeration for all of you gullible people out there) in advance

I steer away from insensitive people, and if you come off arrogant...I'll tell you. I am more laid back and like to listen to people and their stories. So most of the time I'll start random conversations with someone off the street.

I'm not super girly with wearing heels and dolling up 24/7, but I am natural, comfortable, and I can clean up well. So if you are looking for a girly girl, or someone who has to put on make up before she leaves, I'm not your girl.

I am very strange and unique. I am a deep thinker on things and I rather watch documentaries over movies.

I'm a hippie at heart and value our earth.

I care about my health and enjoy working out. I can get caught up in calorie numbers.... I quite annoy myself on this issue haha. BUT, I do like to have someone who takes care of their body and soul :)

I look for someone laid back, someone that I don't have to babysit when I am out or with friends (haaaate having to keep conversations going)
If you have read this far, thank you!

You'll have to know that I am a free spirit, I do not get very jealous over silly things like you talking to other people, giving hugs, blah blah blah...as long as you aren't secretive about it because I am usually the one talking to random people and I am a hugger.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from Georgia State with a Psych degree and I am currently working and getting my Masters in Social Work at Georgia State as well.

I believe in being an advocate and also a dedicated citizen. GO VOTE, you do make a difference.

I have the best job ever.... I work with children who have autism. Every day is a surprise and different (can't ask for better than that)

I eventually I want to work with the population of people who have disabilities or in the school system (its already fucked up, and I want to make a difference)....

I think I want to get my PhD one day, that will be later on in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making someone laugh.... Even worse making myself laugh!
Making up shit I think people say
Internet shopping
Being a dork
Taking care of someone (awwwww)
Misplacing things
Sarcasm
Cleaning
And making fish tacos
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses for sure, once you get past that my eyes. Also my red lip stick, maybe my outfit lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lois Duncan books, The Other Wes Moore, To Kill A Mockingbird, and not going to lie serial killer books fascinate me.

Music: ALL KINDS :) but mostly I am into Indie so Sleigh Bells, Paramore, SBTRKT, M83, Bon Iver, Daughter, Lily Allen, Lana Del Ray, Regina Spektor, and OF COURSE DMB who doesn't love them??
I can also lean towards System of The Down, Jimmy Eats World, and Hawthorne Heights at times.
Pretty much what you don't hear on the radio is what I prefer most of the time.
Also some dub-step, but chill dub-step is more of my thing.

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, and American Horror Story
Recently, The Following with Kevin Bacon
Food: pizza and sushi

They should have FAVORITE QUOTES, so I am going to add this anyway.
"Snoozin and treats, treats and snoozin"
"Washing one's hands of the conflict between the powerful and powerless, means to side with the powerful, not to be neutral" -Paulo Freire
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides family, friends and my dog (that's a given)

1. glasses/contacts
2. My running shoes/yoga
3. water
4. blanket or hobo sweater, I get fucking cold
5. phone
6. annnnd happiness (ranges of things ;P)

On a side note, if you don't like dogs we probably wouldn't work out because Doogan is my pride & joy. I love bringing him everywhere when I can :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling
My bucket list
Where I will end up?
Our Healthcare system
Welfare
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies/documentaries
Smoking hookah
Good conversations
Probably being super lame or efficient (your choosing) by getting some work done.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
a have a secret piercing and 8 tats (ehhh I guess the tats aren't that secretive)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a SINGLE!

If you LIVE in Georgia

If you are genuinely interested in who I am, rather than what you see.

If you have only ONE PICTURE, be prepared because I will ask for more.

AND if you have more than just pictures of your body, I'm shallow when it comes to personality.