Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sparky2982

32 Manchester, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well.... most people define themselves by there careers & i am not that much different. I am licenced electrician. I went 4 years to trade school, then had to take a test for my licence. I have been in the trade 11 going on 12 years now. I enjoy my job for the most part, but with any job there is always headaches. My goal is one day to run my own company. It just will take time.
When i am not working, you will find me at the gym working out. I like to lift weights, cross train, run, even do yoga on occasion.
You will also find me going out to local bars having a good time with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard & having fun :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Using my hands
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know.... why don't you let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Classic rock
Hard rock
Country
R&b
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Steak
Hoffman's ice cream
Chipolte
Mustangs
Guinness beer
Markers mark
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work
Keeping in shape
Saving whales..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like driving in snow
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a good guy that will treat you with the same respect as you should treat him.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!