Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sparky3437

50 Tacoma, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is the part I do not like to do. lol
I describe myself as being fun, playful, Caring, hardworking, and a giving person. I most enjoy spending quality time with family and close friends. On the weekends,I like to hop on the Harley and go for a ride or anything outdoors as in working in the yard, camping, fishing, boating, just about anything. I enjoy watching movies.. I like to entertain and share my basic culinary skills and the rule is no one leave hungry. One of my passions in life is GREAT food, a glass of good wine and good music (though I love all types of music & dancing!) I enjoy a conversation with good company - One who puts a smile on my face throughout the night as I am sure I will put a smile on your face. Staying physically healthy and fit- body and mind, is important to me. I have been a divorced for many years (so that means no baggage) and now my son is in collage and you sit back and say now what ? All the yard work is done and the house is clean so its time to go out and find something to do. lol .
Ive been about meeting people on line but am willing to give it a shot .maybe I will find my future soul mate~ who knows? How about you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for the next adventure
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You will just have to find that out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Blue eyes, Easy to talk to and always happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a wide variety in movies The Note Book , Prince of Tides, Lord of the Rings. Game of Thrones. Basically it just has to have a good plot or story line and I will enjoy it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Sunshine, The Water, My Harley, Coffee, My Dog, Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next Vacation, My next home project
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or just kicking back at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Then it wouldn't be very private would it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see, Most of the time I am out of the house and check my messages by I Phone or I pad