Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Happy Valley, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
Native American, White
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hard working I love my job. Been an apprentice electrician for almost two years now and it is by far the greatest decision I have made in my life. Every day I wake up and I don't say "I don't want to go to work."
Shy till some gets to know me. Not super shy but not 100% myself of course.
Love music. Metal is my favorite. I must listen to it everyday. Idk it's a big part of me. The energy from it is powerful.
Fairly open minded
I do enjoy video games but rarely play now.
Somewhat a nerd.
Fishing, clam digging, the mountain, shooting (compound bow) - kinda more of the out door type things I like.
I am a goober. I like to joke around and laugh a lot.
I am not "down to earth" -that makes me want to slam my head through a wall.
Honesty is very important to me.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Start 4th term out of 10 at the end of June.
Working a lot trying to save money to get my first house by 2016 or sooner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I set my mind on.
Tell you what I am bad at though no matter how much or hard I try is art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno my shoes, height, or my shirts maybe ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like listening to metal
Sci fi fantasy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Energy drinks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being single. Been single for a two years now by choice and that's because there is no reason to carry baggage into another relationship after getting outta one.

Next book I want to read.
Remembering prints and stuff for work.
What I want to eat haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends
Possibly work or sleep.
I don't drink anymore but It doesn't bother me to be around alcohol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got a DUI. Amazing experience and I wouldn't take any of it back.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a guy that has his shit together a car and who is not just looking for a piece of ass or a hook up. I see a lot of profiles saying "are there any more gentlemen?" or comments along that line. Yes right here but no one ever comments back and no one will probably even read this. I am not a douche bag or a tool or a wigger. I may not be the best looking guy out there but I am straight edge and decent looking. That being said - TOODLES