Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sparkygrl135

22 F Santa Clara, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm Rose. I am Italian, Irish, Scottish, Danish and German. I am very fun and can be random at times. I like to describe myself as a simply complicated person. I am very in touch with my heritage and want to travel in Europe to learn more about my family and heritage. My family is everything to me. I hold my family very close to my heart. I am a very family-oriented person. The same love extends to my closest friends. I am very much a kid at heart.

Not a big sports fan that much...But I was raised on the A's, the 49er's and the Sharks and the arena football team, the Sabercats. :)

Photography and dance are my two passions. Dancing makes me feel free. Accomplished. I would have given anything to be in the Step Up movies. I love the feeling, moving like that. Photography lets out my creative side and I feel amazing when I get perfect shots. It feels even better when my friends and family want my pictures of them printed out to frame. Through my photography and dance, I'm able to show a side of me not a lot if people know or see. Through both, I'm me. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on getting my photography career started. You can check out my work on Facebook. Jackson Rose Photography. I'm hoping to do modeling and landscapes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to dance and have been for about 13 years.

I'm also good at photography and have been told I have a good eye for pictures.

I have been writing for about 8 years now, but rarely let people read my stuff...You have to be very special for me to let you read my stories. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my hair? I've also been told I have a nice smile, but I don't believe it. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love food. End of story. :)

My movie taste is all over, really. But the I cannot stand stupid funny movies. Some I can handle, others are just too stupid for me. I can't handle slasher movies. I'm a big baby when it comes to slasher movies.

My music taste is all over as well. I like just about anything, but only some country; Jo Dee Messina, Wynonna, Toby Kieth. But not the new stuff. Not all of it anyway. I have recently discovered a taste for foreign music an a love of dubstep.

I will watch JUST about anything. My faves are Law and Order SVU, Camelot, Being Human (US Version), Netflix series Borgia, My Big Fat American Gypsy Wedding, almost anything paranormal, and a lot of others. I have recently discovered a taste for Game of Thrones, Family Guy, American Dad and South Park. But 90's Nick is the shit. CatDog and Rocko are awesome! I am ABSOLUTELY in love with the British show Misfits. <3! But I'm always looking for new things to watch.

I love to read. I have a book wish list that is almost 300 long. I like to read fantasy and historical fiction. As long as it captures my interest. I have too many faves to name.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
My phone
My camera
My straightener
Dance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New choreography.

I also think about getting tattoos. I want at least 6. If you want to know what I want to get shoot me a message. ;)

I also constanly think of new ideas for photohoots with my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just chilling at home waiting for something to do. Last minute plans are always more fun. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still have and play my neopets account. :) purely for fun when I'm bored.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this interests you, or if you want to get to know me more. :)