Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sparrohsong

41 Perth, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to find someone cool to go with to see the Peter Hook & the Light on the 14th Feb in Perth. Forget that it's Valentine's Day, they will be playing early New Order and Joy Division!!

Now back to your regular viewing...

I'm quirky, open, honest, witty, sexy, playful, impulsive, low-maintenance, curious, rarely snappy but often bitey, cuddly, snuggly, intelligent woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a little abnormal. I've found myself at 41 being a live-in carer for an elderly relative and studying Biomedical Science part-time at Uni. This is not quite where I expected to find myself but it's the journey my life has taken.

An awesome friend shares the house with us and we're all very chilled out, low drama people. Even the cats are antisocial.

I don't have any kids and I don't know if they are in my future, I guess it depends who I fall in love with. I'm open to meeting someone with kids or without kids, let's see what the future holds...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Growing E. coli, making people smile, singing out of tune, googling just about everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm daydreaming.
I'm bopping along to the music in my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, I read anything put before me. At present I'm reading Life After Death by Damien Echols, one of the West Memphis 3. His story is gut-wrenching and was first told to me via the documentary "Paradise Lost". Please see it if you haven't already.

Movies/TV - I will watch anything that will make me laugh, think or squeal. I'm enjoying OITNB Season 2 and I'm hanging out for season 3 of Rectify.

Music sees me largely stuck in my 80's/90's past. The bands I still listen to most are The Smiths, Morrissey, Nick Cave, Nine Inch Nails, Ride, The Cure, Depeche Mode, New Order, Pulp, Blur, OMD, Pet Shop Boys, Prodigy. I have a guilty pleasure for Gwen Stefani, Lady Gaga and Pink.

Food is great! Unfortunately, I can't eat as much as I used to. Look up Gastric Sleeve Surgery. Best decision of my life but it's meant some big life changes. It also means I am slowly but continually losing weight.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine
A cat
Contact lenses or glasses
My laptop
Day-dreaming
Intellectual stimulation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Funny things, sexy things, sciencey stuff and what to have for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
being boring. Take me out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love being outdoors naked when there's no one around (except my significant other).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I sound interesting and you're on the same wavelength or you disagree with me and feel you could enlighten me. Give it a shot, I'm open to discussion :)

You are not a fatty hater. Although I'm in transition, I'm a curvy size 18 and I love my bouncy bits.

Your priorities in life are happiness, love and expanding your mind.

You have no hang-ups and are looking for a sexually fulfilling long-term relationship. Casual sex seekers will be blocked without response.

You want a buddy to go walking with or hiking with or hanging out at the beach. I'm looking to increase my physical fitness and would love to do this with a buddy.

You want to talk about something other than the weather or sports.

You don't want to hang out in a pub. I don't drink so pubs are pretty boring. But hey! I'm a cheap date.