Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Redmond, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 25
Asian, Pacific Islander
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy spending time with people who have positive attitude and passionate about living a healthy life-style.
I'm a sucker for renaissance Art whether is painting, sculpture or architect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Art & Design field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Breathing and Eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality: I'm pretty mellow and always in a good mood.
Physically: I'm not tall which mean I'm very grounded and down to earth :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Giving Tree, Alchemist, River God, The Seventh Scroll, Warlock, Atlas Shrugged, Art of War and any self improvement books.
Movies: Shawn of the dead, Dumb and dumber, Bad Boys, 300, Ace Ventura, Rush Hour, Training day.
Shows: Fresh prince of Bel air, CSI, The Simpsons, South Park, Family guy, Chapelle, In Living Color, Man Vs Wild, Animal Planet.
Music: Hip-hop, Jazz, R&B, Soul, Alternative, Old school Rock, Bosa Nova, I pretty much listen to every genre of music.
Food: Asian food, Italian, Mexican, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Music, internet, car, protein powder, and of course without money I couldn't have any of these.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to eat!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing in my comfortable home. I'm not a big fan of the bar or club scene. Honestly, you'd have a better chance of finding me at the gym or at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hahaha... yea right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You got your shit together.