Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Maryland, I went to college in Atlanta, Georgia (Emory). Worked there for two years before moving to Chicago 7 years ago for law school (Northwestern). Graduated in May 2011 and am now back in the working world. I've come to love the city, particularly its simplistic beauty and layout. My humor has been noted by friends to be a mix of laughing at the world/dark humor/quirky cultural references. INFJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Apparently answering questions on OKCupid.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling crazy stories to traumatize children
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I walk on two legs. Usually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: Castle, Fringe, NCIS, BSG Re-imagined, I Love Lucy, Star Trek, Family Guy, Simpsons, The Daily Show, The Big Bang Theory, the Walking Dead, Firefly, and Game of Thrones.
Movies: The Professional (Leon), The Dark Knight, Gladiator, Love Actually, 500 Days of Summer, LOTR, and Aliens.
Food: I can eat anything, but my favorites are probably Japanese, Indian, Italian, and Korean.
Music: The Civil Wars, Beatles, Shovels and Rope, The Lumineers, The Head and the Heart, Of Monsters and Men, Dark, Dark, Dark, and other indie folk/alternative rock/country rock. Also Johnny Cash, Frank Sinatra, My Chemical Romance, The Section Quartet, Apocalyptica, Dropkick Murphy's, and Flogging Molly, Dubstep, and industrial metal.
Sports: Football (NFL and college), basketball (college - Terrapins), and rugby.
Favorite Countries to Still Visit: Turkey, Greece, Italy, Egypt, South Africa, India, Ireland, Peru.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) The ability/opportunity to learn new things
(2) Imagination
(3) A horde of hamsters to generate power for utilities
(4) Toilet Paper or Sea Shells
(5) Oxygen, preferably neutral in smell
(6) Ground upon which to stand
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recuperating from work either by relaxing at home or hanging out with close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Back when I worked for an EMS agency, the greatest part of the day was driving on the other side of the road like a madman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone with a sense of adventure, wicked intelligence, passion, silly/sarcastic/dark/laugh at the world humor, ability to be goofy, desire for knowledge and learning, ambition, compassion, and commitment. Also preferably no homicidal tendencies.