Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spartanmk1

23 Hesperia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honestly? I fall into a category of my own. I guess you might classify it as a 'redneck nerd,' though far more Nerd than anything else. I am starting to lean more Country though. Listening to Southern Rock, going shooting, wishing I was outdoors. Though I would never identify as 'country.' I just happen to have a bit of it in me despite growing up in So-Cal.

What can I say, I enjoy playing some games, putting computers together, then going out, driving my '91 Dodge Ram and going shooting.

Also, for some strange reason, I picked my standard online name. My bad, should have come up with Something more creative.

If you must know, my Name is Andrew, and I am a student. I am a little on the big guy side. Part of me wants to lose the weight, but at the same time, part of me can't find any motivation to. Even if I lost weight, I would still be a big guy. Built like a linebacker some say. Not that I play football or anything
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
College mostly, and looking for a job, that too...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Computer trouble shooting
I guess you can say I am good at navigation and remembering tiny little insignificant facts. Trust me, I am a trivia machine. Go ahead, ask me about something. I dare you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet at first, but once I warm up I am fun to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book series is easily Dune

I don't watch a lot of movies much anymore, but anything from the 80's and is a comedy I find rather enjoyable.

I mostly just watch TV at night while lying in bed. Mostly just for noise. I don't really watch anything for entertainment anymore. Not really sure why. Got any shows to recomend?

Mostly Classic Rock, specifically Classic Metal. Bands like Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Dio, etc... Though 90's alternative is great. My music is a big part of my life.

I'll eat anything if it's not spicy. I am not a fan of spicy. Though some good German fare really hits the spot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Music
My Computer
My Shotgun
My Family
My Truck
My Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my future is going. Gotta say, its' still pretty cloudy, maybe if the right girl comes around it'll clear up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing absolutely nothing. Though I'd love to go out and do more. Just not a whole lot to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like trains? Oh, I don't know, I've been in a couple long distance online relationships? Do I wish things could have worked out, hell yeah. The only thing that stops it from working is the distance.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
for some strange reason, you find me fascinating. I'm nothing if not a little enjoyable to talk to. Or so I'm told at least. Some may find me funny due to my use of very, very bad puns...