Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 22
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a college graduate, I sing in the Portland Gay Men's Chorus, I love to eat at nice restaurants (when I can afford it), and I curl (the one with the stones). I like comics and nerdy board games. I play video games for the story.

Now, what am I looking for? I hope to find someone smart, funny, charming, with a great personality. I'm looking for someone to go out with and to come home to.

I'm looking for someone who knows the correct usage of their, they're, there. Who understands why I always spell out a word, instead of using letters or numbers (u get it? Gr8).

But that's for the future. For right now I'm looking for nice guys to get to know, go on a few dates. Send me a message, let's get something started.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to figure out what to do with my life. I have a decent job, but am looking for something more fulfilling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm a pretty good singer, I'm a good listener and I think I give pretty good advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Recently most people mention my glasses, at least when I'm wearing my pink ones.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have really been enjoying short stories lately, Neil Gaiman, Abigail Thomas, Kuai Hart Hemmings. Lately I've been reading lots of graphic novels. I think the medium is fantastic, and allows a whole new way of experiencing books.

Music: Bach, Haydn, Sondheim, Cole Porter, Rodger's & Hart (or Hammerstein), Lady Gaga, Keane.

Movies: Cradle Will Rock, Playing by Heart, De-Lovely, Clue, Murder by Death.

TV: Modern Family, The Office, 30 Rock, Amazing Race, Mad Men, Glee, Community, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
someone to talk to
my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do next. I think about my friends. I think about music and the expression of music. I think about how my perceptions of the world are probably so different from that of others and what that means.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from the week or going out! I try not to have "typical" Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a worrier, I think and stress about almost everything. I do a good job of keeping it below the surface though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm cute or interesting or intriguing and you want to get to know me. I'm always up for meeting new people.