Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spartyon642

29 M Lansing, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm hard working and fun loving. I'm trying to navigate through this complicated world and trying to have new experiences and meet new people along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the State of Michigan down in Jackson. I'm going to LCC to pursue a degree at MSU, but currently taking a break due to my work schedule.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, giving advice, DIY project, offering useless sports knowledge, functioning on little or no sleep, working under pressure. Probably a few other things as well, but these jump out at me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically? Not sure really, you tell me. I have been told recently by a few people that I have a "old soul," not sure if that is a good thing or not haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Outside of the sports and cars, i'm a bit of a nerd. I love sci/fi and I grew up on comic books. Some of my favorite things are...

Movies: Star Wars, the Bond movies, Back to the Future, Tron, Animal House, Anchorman, any comic book movie, Inception, Lord of the Rings trilogy, Sin City.

TV: Breaking Bad, Doctor Who (classic and NuWho), Star Trek, The Walking Dead. Rescue Me, Archer, the Office, 30 Rock, Top Gear UK, ESPN.

Music: I mainly listen to rock, but i'm not picky, i'll listen to anything that sounds good.

Food: Again, i'll eat just about anything. I really have enjoyed eating sushi this past year and I'm always looking for a good sushi place.

These are just a few things I like, it would take me forever if I put everything down.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports, Movies, coffee, intellectual stimulation, good beer, and my family and friends. I would not me the person I am today without them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Updates to do to my house, where to take my vacation next year, my fantasy football teams, wondering when I will find that one companion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work day shift and weekends, so the times of closing down the bar are long past me. I really could be doing anything. I could meet up with some friends for some drinks, or staying at home and catching up with Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I considered getting a doctorate so when someone would ask who I am, I can simply reply "I'm The Doctor."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you saw and think we could get along.