Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spatrick66

21 Westville, NJ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:19pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Shayne and I have a B.S. in forensic psychology with a minor in women's, gender & sexuality studies. Intersectional feminism is very important to me. I'm a vegetarian and I'm bad at expressing my emotions and I'm sarcastic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm taking a year off before grad school and I'm planning on volunteering at either a women's center or LGBT center in Philly while working wherever I can. I like my minor more than my major and I think I want to go to grad school for that and idk do a lot of activism throughout my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
video games, procrastinating but producing really good content just in time, being on time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hair, eyes, butt, idk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Procession of the Dead, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Going After Cacciato, John Dies at the End

Movies: (500) Days of Summer, Les Misérables, Sweeney Todd, Chicago, Little Miss Sunshine, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Spirited Away, He's Just Not That Into You, Love Actually, Little Miss Sunshine, Run Lola Run

Shows: United States of Tara, Veep, Parks & Recreation, Orange is the New Black, Battlestar Galactica, Supernatural, Weeds, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Archer, Bob's Burgers, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, Seinfeld (I enjoy TV very much)

Music: fun., Mika, Passion Pit, Eels, Mumford and Sons, JJAMZ, Phoenix, Matt & Kim, Florence and the Machine, Arcade Fire, Neon Trees, The Beatles, Elton John, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
games, coffee, pets, cuties, chapstick, cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
social justice junk, inequality, feminism, video games, what I'm going to do with my life, how to make friends with people on Tumblr, life on other planets and how badly I want to meet and talk to an alien
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you wanna go on a philly date to some little vegetarian or sushi restaurant and talk about feminism and video games