Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spatrick81

33 M Gloucester City, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I met my girlfriend on this site over two years ago, and believe it can be a great place to meet people. Part of the reason I leave this profile up is to remind myself how lucky I truly am.

I'm the proud owner of 2 amazing mini dachshunds, a very needy kitty, 5 rats (2 of them are hairless and adorable) , and 5 hermit crabs with faces only mothers could love.

I have put spaces in here for ADHD convenient reading purposes. Who likes reading a wall of text about someone they don't even know?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Slavin' for the man. I'm a certified audio engineer, but the chances of actually doing anything professionally with that is a pipe dream. When all my loans are paid off, I plan on furthering my education in something a little more attainable.

In my spare time, I write long, boring songs that only I would find interesting. Sometimes, when I'm not completely lazy, I record them. I also manage to sandwich in some quality time with my GF and watching ridiculous stuff on Netflix with friends.

I spent a large portion of my youth trying to get into the Gaming industry producing music. I shelved that for a long time, but I've recently gotten back into it due to recent new software/hardware acquisitions.

Also, I'm brewing beer every chance I get. Always out of season too. About to bottle a chocolate rye pumpkin beer (called Gourdi Laforage, for you Star Trek fans).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can play just about any instrument I get my hands on, not always terribly well, but I try.

Leaving my car windows down, especially when it's going to rain.

Listening and giving advice.

Coming up with witty remarks on the spot.

Making a great cup of coffee. Once I figure out your perfect cream/sugar/strength ratio, it's all over.

Suggesting music, movies and books based on people's taste.

Disobeying rules. Not so much a "lawbreaker" but I definitely march to my own beat.

Making a mess.

Cleaning the mess... well, sorta.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The hair...

I am sure a lot of people notice a lot of things that would make me self conscious, so I tend not to think about this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: (haven't had too much time lately but) Kurt Vonnegut, Chuck Palahnuik, George RR Martin.

Movies: star wars trilogy, new batman trilogy, fight club,back to the future, waking life, memento, fear and loathing in las vegas, Lord of the rings, american history X, transformers (the 1986 movie, not 2007), short circuit, groundhog day, dark knight, dark crystal, tron, terminator 2, mulholland drive, pootie tang, cannibal:the musical, attack the gas station, amelie, inception, how to tame your dragon, taken, the avengers, THE ROOM.
My favorite christmas movie is Die Hard.

Shows: Doctor Who ( grew up with the classic but love the new series also), Transformers, Star Trek (ALL OF IT, especially Deep Space Nine), Battle Star Galactica, LOST, Fringe, Band of Brothers, Game of Thrones, Flight of the Conchords, Family Feud, X-Files, Primeval, etc. Love the Science channel. I also have a strange affinity for any show dedicated to food.

Music: Oceansize, Porcupine Tree, Opeth, Pure Reason Revolution, Amplifier, Riverside, Anathema, Agalloch, Ne Obliviscaris, Ghost,In Mourning, Anekdoten, Russian Circles, Umphrey's Mcgee, OSI, Bigelf, Insomnium, Swallow the Sun, Omnium Gatherum, Malpractice, In Mourning, Stolen Babies, Dream Theater (older stuff), Beardfish, Pendulum, VAST, Camel, Subterranean Masquerade, Stabbing Westward, Indukti, Dredg, Tool, Mars Volta, maudlin of the Well, 3, Devin Townsend, Muse, Mew, Divinity Destroyed, Gazpacho, Veto, Green Carnation, Flight of the Conchords, Da Yoopers, Moody Blues, The Beatles, The Hollies, and I guess I'll end it there.

Food: Indian cuisine is the best food ever!! Don't use Temple of Doom as a reference! Baked pasta, pizza, chinese, mexican, anything spicy, anything with garlic, kransekake (Norwegian wedding cake).

As for beverages, water, coffee, beer and tea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music!!

Human companionship.

Freedom to express myself

Coffee in the morning.

Beer in the evening (the good microbrew stuff, not the piss fuzz everyone in the US associates as "beer"). I don't drink every day, but I do drink often. The stuff I drink is more about the taste and how it goes with food rather than the alcoholic effect. Still, I enjoy that as well.

Dihydrogen Monoxide.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The intricate and broad aspects of my favorite music

My next homebrew!

People that are no longer in my life for one reason or another

The universe.

I get very nostalgic, so I guess the past (but I don't LIVE in the past)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually hang out with the gf or friends. We like to have beer tastings (puts on monacle).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like Preston and Steve.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to have a friendly chat about something that could interest both of us. I'm in a very happy relationship and I plan on it staying this way. Not that many people look at this profile when the "seeing someone" description is attached. Not trying to sound whiny, it's just the truth.

I'm actively searching for someone who can help round out the beer tastings my friend, gf, and myself do every two weeks or so in the Cherry Hill area. Free craft beer and cool stories... Interested?