Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spazmuncher

24 M Tomball, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have no idea what to put here. I don't really like to talk about myself generally like this. If you ask something specific I'd be happy to answer. And yes, I know my pictures suck. I need to get more on here.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on school right now. Probably going to go into something IT related. And working at Gamestop
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Probably some other stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I assume hair length (although I usually have it tied back lately), height, and largeness: frame i guess, not fatness. But I have no idea how others see me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: almost anything by Poe or Lovecraft, Halo series, World War Z, Zombie Survival Guide, Artemis Fowl series. Overall i need to read more though

Movies: Starship Troopers, Evil Dead 1,2, and remake, Army of Darkness, Looper, Star Trek, Cabin in the Woods, almost all Marvel movies, Kick-Ass, Prometheus, Office Space, Ghostbusters 1&2, Serenity, Men in Black series, Spaceballs, The Thing, Moon, District 9, Children of Men, V for Vendetta, Schindler's List, Django Unchained, Lord of the Rings series, The Godfather, Fright Night, Star Wars series

Shows: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Defiance, Hannibal, Bates Motel, Futurama, Fringe, Supernatural, Bones, Castle, House, Heroes, Dexter, True Detective

Music: Eisbrecher, Rammstein, Steam Powered Giraffe, Lacuna Coil, Muse, Silversun Pickups, Rob Zombie, Marilyn Manson, Blue Stahli, Coldplay, Mumford & Sons, Metallica, Led Zepplin, Boston, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Puscifer, Roy Orbison, Alice in Chains, various soundtracks, and just about anything Classical
The six things I could never do without
in no particular order:
1) internet
2) (board) games with friends
3) family
4) phone
5) my cat
6) making lists...not really. probably music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A great many things. A few of which are life and the universe, the future of technology, space travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably either homework, working, or playing online with my friends back in New York. I need more friends here who can break that cycle
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to do things. things are fun.