Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Richmond, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:04pm
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets start with you… You are happy, caring, affectionate, and adventurous; a woman who has a sense of purpose and values your connections with the people around her.

My turn! I’m an active guy with a lot of different interests. I coach high school basketball and love it. I into sports (unusual, I know!) but I like lots of other things too. I know how to salsa dance, play the guitar, I love reading, movies, learning new things, and I can sing. I'm also an okay cook, as long as you like frozen pizza. ;)

I work hard, and care a lot about what I do, but I’m a goofball at heart. I love trying new activities or going new places. Growing up, I traveled a lot and I've been to France, Italy, Canada, and even Mongolia. Have you ever wanted to sleep in a yurt?? I spend time volunteering and would love to find someone who enjoys that too. When I watch tv, I'm usually watching college basketball or the news, but I also love New Girl, Unbreakable Kimmie Schmidt, and Law and Order (the original is the best!).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing my best to make sure my kids leave my classroom with the skills they need and a solid sense of confidence. I love challenging my basketball players to work their hardest and demand the best from themselves. I'm very purpose driven and want to spend my time doing things that help to improve my community. Working with 7 year olds though, all of this happens between me telling them to stop making farting noises.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making delicious Sweet Frog combinations
Parallel Parking
The ukelele - just kidding! maybe :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Wow, you're tall. Do you play basketball?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Prayer for Owen Meany, A Thousand Splendid Suns, For Whom The Bell Tolls, Grapes of Wrath, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

Movies: Good Will Hunting, A River Runs Through It, Hoosiers, Napolean Dynamite, The Namesake, Zoolander

Music: Dave Matthews, Jack Johnson, John Mayer, Lori McKenna, Allison Krause, Rascal Flatts, The Civil Wars

Food: strawberries, clementines, Plaza Azteca guacamole, nachos and cheese dip
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
mexican food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
coaching basketball, what I need to do for my classroom, thinking of something new that I want to try
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner, going to a movie, hanging out with my friends, or sometimes relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are smart, funny, you have a positive attitude, and you have had all your shots, send me a message!