Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

speakersmashin

30 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a southern California native.

I now my hair says rock n roll, but my heart says hip hop.
I enjoy drawing, photography, skateboarding, collecting records and making music, along with a bunch of other things that don't come to mind right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, Im trying to enjoy my life and live it to the fullest. Work, friends, projects, blah, blah blah
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Assessing situations, thinking outside the box. Being practical. If we're talking about talents. Making music, mixing records, skateboarding, illustrating, painting. Throwing monthly house parties. Getting tattooed without flinching. Drinking all my roommates beer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my long hair, or my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some books that ring a bell are "Fear and Loathing In Las Vegas" and "The Hells Angeles". Suggestions welcome.

Mad Max 2: The Road Warrior

TV Shows:
I mostly watch cartoons. Anything on Adult Swim. Workaholics, Seinfield, The Simpsons, Parks and Rec. I dunno, Im sure there's more Im forgetting.

Music:
I wont do a huge list for this, it will take too long. I'll just give genres I really enjoy. Underground Hip Hop, House, Techno, Electro, Indie Rock, Drum n Bass, Jazz, Psych Rock, Classic Rock, Reggae, and some Black Metal.

Food: This pretty much sums it up:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wusGIl3v044
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
BoobsBeerBlunts&Butts

http://burnlonger.tumblr.com/
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
guts, and black stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bar, couch, club, dinner, or concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play my jambox so loud it rumbles off the fucking table. I thought mi casa was haunted for a few minutes, then I remembered only republicans believe in that shit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like witty, humorous conversation with a creative guy.