Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spearmintleaves

19 F Burbank, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really bad at writing these things because the moment I start writing them any interesting thing I've ever done or accomplished suddenly leaves my mind.

I'm currently working towards degrees in linguistics and woman's and gender studies. I'm really into crafting, knitting, and sewing. DIY projects and the like. Ah man, all I've accomplished is making myself sound like a grandma.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on undergrad right now and hopefully making my way to law school to become an activist lawyer.

I'm involved in a lot of feminist and anti-racism activism that dominates a lot of my life.

I'm also training for a 10k and working on constructing a magazine for mixed women of color in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Clearly not this. Clearly I'm really really bad at this.

I am really good at baking, writing, and design though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. I have lots and lots of loose curls.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Moloka'i, The Handmaid's Tale, I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings, Beloved, City of Thieves, and the Harry Potter series.

Movies: A Streetcar Named Desire, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, and The Princess and the Frog

Shows: I'm not really into TV. I like watching crappy reality tv (like storage wars and pawn stars) and nature documentaries though.

Music: It's pretty eclectic but I'm digging female hip hop artists right now
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My book collection
2. Red lipstick
3. My family
4. Coconut oil
5. Access to education
6. Toaster Strudels
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The activism I'm engaged in and what the heck I'm doing with my life. I'm meeting a lot of cross roads right now and I'm horrible at decision making.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working! I'm always scheduled for weekends, gah.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a HUGE Nicki Minaj fan.