Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

specialk2982

33 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid-back guy looking for a woman who can hold a conversation and who has a good number of interests. I like to consider myself a well-rounded person. I'm comfortable doing anything from hiking to playing board games to going to the bar to checking out a nice restaurant.

My biggest thing is I like experiencing things with other people, so whether it's going to a museum or just listening to some tunes at home, I'd rather be doing it with someone else who's going to appreciate that experience.

I read a ton, mostly non-fiction, though I like classic literature as well. I read anything from astrophysics to history to philosophy.

Music is also a huge deal for me, whether listening to it, following it, or struggling to make it (I play the drums).

I think I have a great sense of humor and I appreciate the finer points of comedy. I can't help quoting Family Guy or Chappelle's Show or Jim Gaffigan, so yeah that's gonna happen.

I'm also passionate about my beliefs and though they can be unconventional at times, I have good reasons.

This section has gotten way too long, but I should probably also mention that I like traveling and I'm hoping to do that more. I've gone on a bunch of trips to Europe and Paris is my favorite place on Earth. I'm lucky to have some family there (my mom is French) so I have a place to stay whenever I go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an investment analyst for a large brokerage firm. My job involves recommending mutual funds for our financial advisors to use with their clients. It is hard for me to talk about my job without losing peoples' interest in like 2 minutes. Which is why you probably didn't get past the second sentence.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Geography. I know that is really random but I studied atlases as a kid. Cause I know how to spend my time wisely.
Also good at most table games (pool, ping pong, etc.) and knowledge of self.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way I look faintly like a Persian Johnny Depp.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books would be 1984, Catcher in the Rye, The Mind of God, anything by Michael Crichton.
Favorite movies are Shawshank Redemption, Jurassic Park (don't hate), Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, American Psycho, Office Space, etc.
My musical taste ranges from Seal to Slayer. I think I've got most people beat on that. Favorites would be Soundgarden, NIN, DMB, Live, Black Keys, Arctic Monkeys.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My books
The Internet
My iPod/iPhone
Comfortable underwear
Big Macs (I will get over my addiction someday)
And oh yeah, my friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually going to the bars with my friends or catching a movie. Lately I've been spending most of my time studying for a finance exam, but hopefully I will be done with that come June.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I practice dance moves while in the shower. I bought an iPod dock to facilitate this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a cool girl who's looking for a good guy.