Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

speciallady6383

54 Valparaiso, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 49–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be an attractive, open-minded professional woman with a wonderful sense of humor. I am not afraid of getting my hands dirty so if you camp, fish, or hike that is a plus. I do enjoy getting dressed up for dinner but just as happy staying home and ordering a pizza and a movie. Life is wonderful especially when you can share it with someone. I am seeking someone that I can not only share my many interest with but who is willing to share theirs with me. The person I am seeking should be open-minded, kindhearted, and out-going with a good sense of humor. It's not what one looks like, its how they communicate. I believe life is a journey...shall we begin?
Thanks for reading and good-luck to all!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a registered nurse and I really enjoy what I do. Helping patients and their families get through difficult times is very rewarding to me. Finding a true connection with that special person is the new journey I would love to begin.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, giving a honest opinion, being spontaneous and versatile, laughing at my son's jokes, and being a grandmother
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fifty Shades of Grey...The Testimony...Mr. Murder
Movies / Shows...comedies, drama, horror (if your holding my hand)...not to picky
Music: Classic Rock, Jazz, Blues, some Country and some Classical, not really crazy about Rap but will try to listen to it ...
Food: not really picky and will try anything once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, Adventure, Kissing, Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fortunate I am and all the blessings that were given to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either spending time with my son and his family or playing darts and enjoying time with my friends at their house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing........its private LOL!!! We will have to get to know each other better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Although I believe time is precious and shouldn't be wasted, I am not looking to rush into a serious relationship. Finding a common interest and letting everything else fall in to place is what makes a solid relationship. So if your sincere, honest, and looking for a new friend that could possible turn into something special...I would love to hear from you.