Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

specialrk

64 Redwood City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–62
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a people person. If I am at a party, I meet everyone. I look at things 1/2 full. Enjoy day trips, romantic, just fun to be with.

I enjoy being in a relationship. The sharing, great conversation, and helping each other through the journeys of life.

I am seeking a friend, partner and more. We understand each other and have that special connection. We enjoy some of the same activities, young at heart, optimistic, caring and loving. Communication, listening, being able to say your sorry, is a few things that make a good relationship great!

Love being outdoors. Enjoy finding new places to go. Being lost is an adventure, but never afraid to ask for directions. Holding hands, giving special gifts, making the other person feel special is important to me.

Hard to describe what chemistry is. You just know it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I manage income properties, plus volunteer as a vocational counselor. I have over 25 years experience in implementing large software systems, plus help friends with their software applications.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an excellent listener, who is a people person. At a party I will meet everyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my eyes...they are the entrance to your heart :-) If you get me laughing...I am know for my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love going to independent movies. Have you been to Cinequest in San Jose?

Just finished the book on Steve Jobs. I enjoy biographies.

Enjoy going to the Mt Winery for concerts...also go to local music venues.

My favorite food is from the barbecue...do it often...want to join me?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends @ Family

2. A good Laugh

3. Being outdoors

4. Being Financially stable.

5. Exercise

6. Great conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am analytical, so always trying to figure things out, plus being intuitive, what a great combination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights you will find me listening to music at the park, hanging out with friends, or maybe a movie. Enjoy seeing plays, or driving for a weekend get away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Miss my parents since they passed. We had some great talks. They are very special to me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!