Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

speckgegenpoli

24 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 11
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Russian, German, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
all bl(A)ck everything//quiet, mild-mannered anarchist/poet/social worker
.
I identify as nonbinary. I like being referred to as they-them.

I like bikes, writing, independent publishing, zines, books, traveling, and nature. a lot of of my energy goes into creative projects and spending time with marginalized youth. I'm mostly interested in finding people who are interested in writing/playing music/social work/smooching/hanging out in the woods.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend a lot of time learning to make books by hand using different binding/printing/cutting machines. I also enjoy playing/producing music and film photography. also, social work.

I am mostly centered around creative projects. I am also learning more about providing social services to marginalized communities professionally in a way that doesn't suck.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
whistling and keeping it cool when I'm on hallucinogens in public.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music: hip-hop, emo, electronic, punk.

I like reading poems. dave eggers is a chiller. social theory and critique are cool too.

seinfeld.

I used to cook in the service industry, I mostly like anything I can cook myself. I am an unapologetic meat-eater and post-vegan.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
gender, poems, what to eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wait... what day is today?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am actually george costanza disguised as a bearded 24 year old.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you need yr poetry chapbook bound all nice.
you like the woods.
you wanna make words do things.
you want to hang out and have it be like a no-pressure job interview to smooch.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done