Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 29
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love laughing, working out/playing sports, finding great places to eat, and having fun. I am quirky (in an awesome way of course), ambitious, an old soul, and love being challenged. After living in New York all of my life, I just moved to San Francisco and excited to see what this city has to offer!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living the startup lifestyle and love what I do! Definitely an amazing change from the finance world, where your ideas matter and you can act on them! When I am not at work, I am either relaxing, at the gym, playing tennis, or eating. I live a healthy lifestyle, but I do love good food, so I am always on the lookout for new restaurant recommendations in the city -- especially if it involves sushi or guacamole/margaritas!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being on time (and by that I mean usually ridiculously early), thinking 2 steps ahead, and knowing what I am going to order at restaurants before I even get there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my height, but I love it and I think it gives me an edge. Height excluded, I would say that people first notice my smile and positive energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To be honest, I have always been more of a numbers person and a TV person, and don't read books very often.

Some of my favorite TV shows are Friends, How to Get Away with Murder, Scandal, Top Chef, How I Met Your Mother, Girls, Suits, Law & Order (SVU>Original>Criminal Intent), House of Cards, Biggest Loser, NCIS, and Orange is the New Black

Movies are also great, even though I don't make it to the theater that often. The movies that I can watch a million times are Blindside, The Holiday, Dirty Dancing, Parent Trap, & most sports movies.

I may have mentioned this before, but I love food. My favorite is definitely sushi, but I also love tacos, guacamole and margaritas, and italian. I try to cook healthy at home and also try and find cool healthy/organic restaurants to go to. My main no-no for food is that I have no tolerance for spice. It's actually pretty sad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This excludes the usually friends/family/air/food/water etc...

1. Sneakers
2. Bananas
3. Maps/Navigation on phones
4. Sushi
5. Clocks
6. Yelp
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and career, food, and what I should do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love finishing the work week with an amazing friday night gym session followed by dinner/drinks and a relaxing night with friends. Friday night is definitely my night off to recover from a long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love math...completely nerdy but willing to throw that out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would have a great time getting to know each other, maybe over dinner and drinks.