Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

speed-of-light

50 M Millbrae, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–53
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From my own perspective (it's relative isn't it?)... I am easy going, confident, thoughtful, and dependable. I like to laugh and have good sense of humor. I have positive attitude and see glass as half full. I think I'm more of a giver and I like to please people around me especially my love ones
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to travel, dine out, explore the Bay Area, hike, take a stroll in the park, on the beach or just on a strip and windows shopping. I live a balance life... work and play are equally important to me. I live my life to the fullest and I'm happy with what and where I'm now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving (I'm a troubleshooter and resourceful to find solutions to a problem), listening, computers, basketball, and cooking... well sort of, I've been wanting to take some cooking classes but haven't had a chance and time as there are other higher priorities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never asked people and maybe you can be the judge, whether it's my personality or any of my psychical traits. I it's all in the eye of the beholder. Metaphorically speaking, if I were a book I'd like you to browse me for the cover and take me home for the story.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list. You'll find out in person if you really want to know...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from people and the obvious (water, food, and clothes) there is little I could never do without. Perhaps a car since I like to travel (often on a spur of the moment and over the weekend trips), a phone so I can keep in touch, computer and the Internet for research/work/travel etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People I love and vacation/travel destination
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking for a great place to dine and laugh, or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use paper towel to open public restroom's door whenever I can
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're friendly, looking for friends, and of course a special friend, that's why we are on this website right?